Workout of the Day

“12 Days of Christmas” WOD 8 – “17/12/2013”

Here is a reminder of the Christmas Opening Hours:

Monday 23rd December – Open as usual

Tuesday 24th December (CHRISTMAS EVE) – Classes as usual up to and including lunchtime class

Wednesday 25th December (CHRISTMAS DAY) – CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED ALL DAY

Friday 27th December – Usual Hours

Saturday 28th December – Usual Hours

Sunday 29th December – Gym Closed

Monday 30th December – Usual Hours

Tuesday 31st December (NEW YEARS EVE) – Classes as usual up to and including lunchtime class

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED ALL DAY

Thursday 2nd January and onwards – Usual hours

On the 8th Day of Christmas, my Coach gave to me… “Nancy”

Warm Up:
Run 800m
Stretch & Mobilise

Overhead Squat Tekkers

WOD:
“Nancy”
5 Rounds For Time Of:
Run 400m
15 Overhead Squats @ 30/42.5kg

*Scale Weight as needed.

Book into a class

We are now using TeamUp for booking into classes

You can get the app from the App Store or Google Play or you can use the Booking Page page to login to TeamUp